New Music Friday – December 9

This week on New Music Friday J Cole, Tech N9ne, Neil Young, and Paul Thorn all have new albums out this week. There are also a number of new movie soundtracks out this week.


“4 Your Eyez Only” by J Cole
“The Storm” by Tech N9ne
“Stoney” by Post Malone
“Connection” by Jacob Latimore
“The Waiting Room” by Trip Lee
The original motion picture soundtrack for “La La Land” by Various Artists
The original motion picture score for “La La Land” by Justin Hurwitz
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Office Christmas Party” by Various Artists
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Sing” by Various Artists
“Strictly Roots” by Morgan Heritage
“Do What Thou Wilt.” By Ab-Soul
“Hamilton, Charles” by Charles Hamilton
“Fireside: TheNotTheOtherSide” by Hodgy
“Hidden Figures:The Album” by Various Artists
“Peace Trail” by Neil Young
“Hourglass” by Mako
“Where I’m Coming From” by Shane Owens
“It Could Happen” by KR
“UKF Drum & Bass 2016” by Various Artists
“Homenaja a la Gran Senora” by Natalia Jimenez
“The Vest of Paul Thorn” by Paul Thorn
“State of Mind” by Those Who Fear

Holiday Music:
“Spending All My Christmas With You” by Tom Odell

“Tru” by Lloyd
“Love You to Death” by The-Dream
“That’s My Girl” Remixes by Fifth Harmony
“A Cery Emotional EP” by Azad
“Trent Harmon” by Trent Harmon
“Invincible” by Big Wild with iDA HAWK
“The Mallwalker” by Saintseneca
“Samurai” Remixes by Vanic with Katy Tiz
“Zal” by TALA

Share with your friends

Follow Us

Enter your email address to get updated when we have new posts on the site and never miss a thing:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *