New Music Friday – December 23

As the year winds down and the final holidays of the year are upon us, there are only a handful of new albums being released for the December 23rd edition of New Music Friday.

Yo Gotti, T.I., Shawn Mendes, Twenty One Pilots, The Chainsmokers, and Nine Inch Nails are among the artists with new releases this week. There are also several EPs and remixes this week.


“White Friday (CM)” by Yo Gotti
“Us or Else: Letter to the System” by T.I.
“Live at Madison Square Garden” by Shawn Mendes
“Packs” by Berner
“8 Ounces” by Justine Skye
“Nocturnal” by Roy Woods
“It’s Julian Jordan” by Julian Jordan
“Vocal Trance Anthems, Vol. 2” by Various Artists
“#Wearmada” by Various Artists
Soundtrack for the Netflx series “Club de Cuervos” by Varios Artistas

“Not the Actual Events” by Nine Inch Nails
“TOPxMM” by Twenty One Pilots
“Setting Fires” Remixes by The Chainsmokers with XYLO
“Breathe it In” Remixes by Savi with Bryce Fox
“Slumber Party” Remixes by Britney Spears with Tinashe
“Years & Years” by Olly Murs

Share with your friends

Follow Us

Enter your email address to get updated when we have new posts on the site and never miss a thing:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *