New Music Friday – March 10

This week in New Music Friday are a few soundtrack albums and new albums from Josh Turner, Chickenfoot, Laura Marling, the Jerry Garcia Band, and Charli XCX.

New wMusic

The original motion picture soundtrack for “Beauty and the Beast” by Various Artists
“Heartworms” by The Shins
Original soundtrack from season five – “The Music of Nashville” by the “Nashville” cast
“Deep South” by Josh Turner
“Best + Live” by Chickenfoot
“You Deserve It” by J.J. Hairston & Youthful Praise
“Semper Femina” by Laura Marling
“Black and White Rainbows” by Bush
“For the Lovers “by Tenelle
“Godless Prophets and the Migrant Flora” by Darkest Hour
The Never Story” by J.I.D.
“GarciaLive, Vo.. Eight: November 23rd, 1991 Bradley Center” by the Jerry Garcia Band
“Trophy” by Sunny Sweeney
“Movie” by MOD SUN
“Number 1 Angel” by Charli XCX
“Captain California” by Murs
“The Man Who Made Himself a Name” by Shelby Earl
“Conformicide” by Havok
“The Navigator” by Hurray for the Riff Raff
“Acoustic Levitation” by Devin the Dude
“Never Say Die One Hundred” by Various Artists
“Eric B for President: Term 2” by Eric Bellinger
“Your Conditionally” by Tennis
“Skeletons” by Crywolf
“Either/Or: expanded Edition” by Elliott Smith
“Way Out West” by Marty stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives
“The Heights” by Knox Hamilton
“The Network 4” by Young Chris
The soundtrack for “Sword Art Online th eMovie: Ordinal Scale” by Kaziurayuki
“Caipi” – Bonus Track Version by Kurt Rosenwinkel
“Lo Niego Todo” by Joaquin Sabina
“Beauty in the Struggle” by Justin Stone
“Joshua 24:15” by the Jordan Family Band
“Love Made a Way” – Live by Aaron Shust
“In Droves” by Black Map
“Fail You Again” by Can’t Swim
“Front Porch Sessions” by The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band
“Resurrection” by Joseph Habedank
“Torn Pages” by Page Kennedy
“Bare-Boned and Sacred” – Live by Peter Murphy
“The Electric Man by Flagship
“25×2” by Brian Posehn
“Wired” by Mallory Knox
“Casanova” by Brian Fresco
“Chinoiseries, Pt. 3” by Onra
“Make it Be” by R. Stevie Moore & Jason Falkner
“Miami 2017” by Michael Brun, UZ & Cr2 Allstars
“Nicky Romero Presents Proocol Miami 2017” by Nicky Romero
“Color of Flight” by The Polish Ambassador
“My Resurrection” – Live by Daniel Bashta

“Lost Boys Life by Computer Games and Darren Criss
“Now That the Light is Fading” by Maggie Rogers

Share with your friends

Follow Us

Enter your email address to get updated when we have new posts on the site and never miss a thing:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *