New Music Friday – May 19

This week in New Music Friday are a variety of soundtracks and new albums from Linkin Park, Rascal Flatts, blink-182, Papa Roach, Calibre 50, Snoop Dogg, Matisyahu, Erasure, and Rammstein.

New wMusic

“One More Light” by Linkin Park
“Back to Us” by Rascal Flatts
“California” by blink-182
The original television soundtrack for “Dirty Dancing” by Various Artists
“Crooked Teeth” by Papa Roach
“The God Box” by David Banner
The original Broadway Cast recording for “Natasha, Pierre & the Great Comet of 1812” by Various Artists
“The King & I” by Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G.
“Connect the Dots” by MisterWives
The original Broadway cast recording for “Amelie – A New Musical” by the Original Cast of Amelie
“GoodLIfe” by Collie Buddy
“Build Your Kingdom Here” – A Rend Collectie Mix Tape by the Rend Collective
“Loner” by MISSIO
“En Vivo Auditorio Telmex” by Calibre 50
“NOW That’s What I Call a Workout” – Throwback Edition by Various Artists
“Goths” by The Mountain goats
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Everything, Everything” by Various Artists
“Manic Revelations” by Pokey LaFagre
“Neva Left” by Snoop Dogg
“Undercurrent” by Matisyahu
“Renaissance” by The Underachievers
“Gallery” by Arizona
“Planets” by EMI
“World Be Gone” by Erasure
“Straw in the Wind” by The Steel Woods
“You’re Welcome” by the Wavves
“Green Twins” by Nick Hakim
“Dreamseeker” by Goapele
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Singles” by Various Artists
“Paris” Live by Rammstein
“Ride Wit Me” by Dorrough
“Something More!” by Waters
“come out. you’re hiding” by Flor
“Avrakedabra” by Morgan Heritage
“Tales of Tacobella” by Rico Nasty
“The Future Ain’t What it Used to Be” by Biters
“Gilded” by Jade Jackson
“Revelation” by Oceano
“The Arc of Tension” by Oliver Koletzki
“Night Shift” by 24hrs
“Spin” by Tigers Jaw
“Don’t Be Yourself” by Mark Normand
“Shutdown.exe” by 3TEETH
“With a Twist” by Bria Skonberg
“Imperfecto Extrano” by Enjambre
“Shake the Shudder” by !!!
“Party” by Aldous Harding
“Big Beat Ignition: Ibiza” by Various Artists
“The Moon and You” by Rejjie SNow

“Club Coil” by Murlo
“Amadeus” by Lord RAJA
“Hell of a Highway” by Jake Worthington
“Ocean & Montana” by Buddy
“Wonderland” by Jasmine Thompson
“Feed Me’s Existential Crisis” by Fee Me
“Arte” by Mau y Ricky

Share with your friends

Follow Us

Enter your email address to get updated when we have new posts on the site and never miss a thing:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *