New Music Friday – June 9

There’s plenty of new tunes this week in New Music Friday with around 60 new and updated albums, including music from Katy Perry, Sufjam Stevens, Rise Against, Hillsong United, Lady Antebellum, Phoenix, Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie, Christina Grimmie, Ice Cube, London Grammar, Gov’t Mule, Chuck Berry, Chief Keef, Paul Simon, Joey Fatts, Ani DiFranco, Glen Campbell, RuPaul, and Third Eye Blind.

New wMusic

“Witness” by Katy Perry
“Planetarium” by Sufjan Stevens, Bryce Dessner, Nico Muhly, and James McAllisterl
“Wolves” by Rise Against
“Wonder” by Hilsong United
“Heart Break” by Lady Antebellum
“Ctrl” SZA
Original Broadway cast recording for “Anatasia” by Various Artists
“Truth is a Beautiful Thing” by London Grammar
“Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie” by Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie
“Trouble Maker” by Rancid
“Ti Amo” by Phoenix
“Revolution Come…Revolution Go” by Gov’t Mule
“Music from the American Epic Sessions” by Various Artists
“The Concert in Hyde Park” by Paul Simon
“Different Animals” by Volumes
“The Click” by AJR
“Chuck” by Chuck Berry
“Death Certificate” – the 25th Anniversary Edition by Ice Cube
“All is Vanity” by Christina Grimmie
“Cigarettes After Sex” by Cigarettes After Sex
“Under Your Spell” by The Birthday Massacre
“Binary” by Ani DiFranco
“Adios” by Glen Campbell
“Third Eye Blind” – 20th Anniversary Edition by Third Eye Blind
“CollXtion II” by Allie X
“Capacity” by Big Thief
“Thot Breaker” by Chief Keef
“Amor Suremo Desnundo” by Carla Morrison
“Hudson” by Hudson with Jack DeJohnette, Larry Grenadier, John Medeski, and John Scofield
“Folk Songs” by the Kronos Quartet
“Pilot Talk Trilogy” by Curreen$y
”2017 Tony Award Season” by Various Artists
“S.A.N.D.A.S.” by SahBabii
Original Series soundtrack for “American Gods” by Brian Reitzell
“The Plug” by Gunplay
“Lawless” by Cham
Original television series soundtrack for volume 3 of “Mr. Robot” by Mac Quayle
“I’ll Call You Tomorrow II” by Joey Fatts
“14 Hours Ahead” by Koncept
“The Blue Series” by Various Artists
“In a Mood” by Slow Dancer
“Agent Blue” by Agent bla
“Collisions” by Bro Safari
“Trilliam 2” by Aha Gazelle
“NOW That’s What I Call Counjtry, Vol. 10” by Various Artists
“Saturation” by BROCKHAMPTON
“The Magpie Salute” – Live by The Magpie Salute
“REDemptiOn” by Halfway to Hazard
“The Optimist” by Anathema
“…Of the Dark Light” by Suffocation
Original soundtrack for the TV Anime series “Attack on Titan Season 2” by Hiroyuki Sawano
“Guitar for Sale” by Ray Scottt
“So Help Me God” by Kaleb Mitchell
Original soundtrack for “The Far Edge of Fate: FINAL FANTASY XIV’ by Masayoshi Soken
“Essential, Vol. 2” by RuPaul

“Sage and Stone” by Avriel & the Sequoias
“Blackbird Sessions” by Jessie James Decker
“The Manuscript” by Vic Mensa
“The Fix a Drink” by Cris Janson
“Don’t Kill My Vibe” by Sigrid

Share with your friends

Follow Us

Enter your email address to get updated when we have new posts on the site and never miss a thing:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *