New Music Friday – June 16

This week in New Music Friday are releases from new artists and veteran artists including Lorde, 2 Chainz, Nickelback, Big Boi, Young Thug, the Eli Young Band, Royal Blood, Fleet Foxes, Portugal. The Man, Cheap Trick, Randy Newman, Styx, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, and Gretchen Wilson.

New wMusic

“Melodrama” by Lorde
“Pretty Girls Like Trap
“Feed the Machine” by Nickelback
“The Nashville Sound” by Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
“Crack-Up” by Fleet Foxes
“How Did We Get So Dark?” by Royal Blood
Original soundtrack and score for “RWBY, Vol. 4” by Jeff Williams
“Woodstock” by Portugal. The Man
“2:00am in LA” by Jake Miller
”Any Night in Texas” by Jon Wolfe
“The Mission” by Styx
“H.E.R., Vol. 2” by H.E.R.
“Rich Forever 3” by Rich The Kid, Famour Dex andJay Critch
“Fake Sugar” by Beth Ditto
“Homey” by Chon
“So You Wannabe an Outlaw” by Steve Erle and The Dukes
“The Comeback Kid” by John Mulaney
“We’re All Alright!” by Cheap Trick
“Incorruptible” by Iced Earth
“From the Outside” by Hey Violet
“Louie Louie Louie” by Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
“Fingerprints” by the Eli Young Band
“Alive” by Crystal Bowersox
“Iteration” by Com Truise
“508-507-2209” by Joyner Lucas
“Cinco” by Jim Gaffigan
“The Phoenix” by CKY
“Other” by Alison Moyet
“Weather Diaries” by Ride
“Paradise” by Broadside
“Abysmal Thoughts” by The Drums
“Ready to Get Rowdy” by Gretchen Wilson
Original motion picture soundtrack for “Cars 3” by Various Artists
“NCT #127 CHERRY BOMB – The 3rd Mini Album” by NCT 127
“10” by Tarkan
“The Place I Feel Safest” by Currents
“Bop City 2: TerroRising” by Terror Jr
“Tomorrow Forever” by Matthew Sweet
“City Music” by Kevin Morby
“Tuesday Maybe” by Way Out West
“RARE” byHundredth
“Thug Brothers 2” by Bone Thugs-n-Harmony & Outlawz
“The Musical” by the Indoor Garden Party
Original score for “Cars 3” by Randy Newman
“Savage Sinusoid” by Igorrr
“Hombre Talentoso by Jovanny Cadena Y Su Estilo Privado
“J Dilla’s Delights, Vol 1” by J Dilla
“World Inferno” by the Entrails
“The Grand Anihilation” by Tombs
“The Sun of a Man” by Sadat X
“Ceremony” by Pentagon
“Platinum Tips + Ice Cream” Live by oyal Trux
“More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse” by Moby and The Void Pacific Choir
“Decisions” by im Allchin
“Km5 Ibiza, Vol. 17” by Various Artists

”Reflective, Pt. 1” by Bassnectar”
“Carly Bannister” by Carly Bannister
“Oh, Heaven” by the Edgar Family Band
“Shadow Expert” by Palm”My Side ofYour Story” by Shawn Hook
”$5” by Blonder

Share with your friends

Follow Us

Enter your email address to get updated when we have new posts on the site and never miss a thing:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *