New Music Friday – June 23

Another big week for chart topping artists in New Music Friday with new music from Imagine Dragons, DJ Khaled, Vince Staples, an expanded release from Prince, 311, Joe Bonamassa, Radiohead, Selena, Neil Young, and King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard.


“Evolve” by Imagine Dragons
“Grateful” by DJ Khaled
“Mosaic” by 311
“Big Fish Theory” by Vince Staples
“O Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017” by Radiohead
“Purple Rain” – deluxe expanded edition by Prince
“Live at Carnegie Hal – An Acoustic Eveningl” by Joe Bonamassa
“Comere Callado, Vol. 1” by Gerardo Ortiz
“Benediction” Live by The City Harmonic
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for “Despicable Me 3” by Various Artists
“Hills and Valleys” by Tauren Wells
“The Last Concert” Live from Astrodome by Selena
Music from the HBO original series “Silicon Valley” by Various Artists
“Feel Something” by Jaymes Young
“Diaspora” by Christian Scott aTunda Adjuah
“Cliburn Gold 2017” by Yekwon Sunwoo
“Precious Art” by Rozwell Kid
“Camden” by Mir Fontane
“Decade” by Neil Young
“Memoirs of a Perfect World” by Selah the Corner
“New Waves” by the Bone Thugs
“Together at Last” by Jeff Tweedy
“Introducing Stokley” by Stokley
“Dear Future Me” by James Fortune and Fiya
“Eternal Legend” by Krayzie Bone
“Wrong One to F***With” by Dying Fetus
“Slime and Punishment” by Municipal Waste
“Vengeful Ascension” by Goatwhore
“Gimme Heartbreak” by David Cook
Music from the Motion Picture “Baby Driver” by Various Artists
“Vibes” by Berner and Styles P
“Murder of the Universe” by King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard
The Game Soundtrack for the “Elder Scrolls Online” by Brad Derrick
“The Mink Coat Killa” by Jarren Benton
“The Underside of Power” by Algiers
“Shine Forever” by MONSTA X
“My Story: The Next Chapter” by Stein
“Telephone” by Jessica Hernandez and the Dectas
“Viajando En Primera Clase” by Horacio Palencia
“OK” The Remixes by Robin Schulz with James Blunt
“Einfluss” by Roedelius
“Heat” by Poolside

“Mystified” by Scarborough
“Yeah” by KMFDM
“Nothing Ordinary, Pt. 1” L by North Point InsideOut
“Jamtown” by Jamtown
“Klangstof Remixes: Dusk” by Klangstof
“Hope for Something” by Panama
“Unraveling” by Maybird

Share with your friends

Follow Us

Enter your email address to get updated when we have new posts on the site and never miss a thing:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *