New Music Friday – July 14

This week in New Music Friday Coldplay and the Kidz Bop Kids are among the artists with new albums out this week. The Grateful Dead, Jimmy Page, Yoko Ono, and k.d. lang all have remastered releases out this week.

New wMusic

“Jungle Rules” by French Montana
“Ultralife” by Oh Wonder
“Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 7” by Various Artists
“Kidz Bop 35” by the KIDZ BOP Kids
“Mura Masa” by Mura Masa
“Night & Day (Night Edition)” by The Vamps
“Dead Reflection” by Silverstein
“Sounds from the Other Side” by WizKid
“Out in the Storm” by Waxahatchee
“Smiling on a Cloudy Day” Remastered by the Grateful Dead
“Sounds of Crenshaw, Vol. 1” by Terrace Martin presents The Pollyseeds
“Dreaming is Sinking/// Waking is Rising” by Dayseeker
“The Queen of Hearts” by Offa Rex
“Neighborhood Superstar 4” by Philthy Rich
“Need to Feel Your Love” by Sheer Mag
“The Spectrum” by Daley
“Live at the Greek” by Jimmy Page and the Black Crowes
“Soft Sounds from Another Planet” by Japanese Breakfast
“EGO” by RAC
“Bluchanga” by Joao Donato
“True Colors” by Chaz French
“iL Loosies: B-Sides, Remixes and Other Rarities” by Various Artists
“Sodium” by Dasher
“Return to the Void” by Execration
“Up in Arms” by Bloodclot!
“Dear” by Boris
“Fly” by Yoko Ono
“Feeling the Space” Yoko Ono
“Albeit Living” by Sextile
“ingenue” 25th Anniversary Edition by k.d. lang
“One Night Only” by Cousin Stizz
“Low Blows” by Meg Mac
“Jonas Blue: Electric Nature – The Mix 2017” by Jonas Blue

“Kaleidoscope” by Coldplay
“LOVE” by Kirstin
“Party’s Over” by Astrid S
“Coma” by Breathe Carolina
“Form” by Battle Tapes
“Linden Ave” by Mitchell Tenpenny
“Motorcycle.Jpg” by Slaughter Beach, Dog
“Elephant” by In the Valley Below
“Teach Me to Forget” by The Radio Dept.

Share with your friends

Follow Us

Enter your email address to get updated when we have new posts on the site and never miss a thing:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *