New Music Friday – July 21

There are dozens of new albums this including new music from Lana Del Rey, Meek Mill, Nine Inch Nails, Tyler The Creator, Romeo Santos, Steve Aoki, Foster the People, Sara Evans, Hans Zimmer, Tyga, and Billy Ocean.

New wMusic

“Add Violence” by Nine Inch Nails
“Feel” by Lafa Taylor and Aabo
“Six Pack, Vol. 3” by Straight No Chaser
The original television series soundtrack for “The Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments” by Various Artists
“Part Three” by Chase Atlantic
“Bird Brains” by Holy F**k
“Weight” by The Kindred

“Lust for Life” by Lana Del Rey
“Wins & Losses” by Meek Mill
The original TV Movie Soundtrack for “Descendants 2” by Various Artists
“Flower Boy” by Tyler, The Creator
“Golden” by Romeo Santos
“Morse Code” by Sage the Gemin
“Ritual” by In This Moment
“Perfect Timing” by NAV & Metro Boomin
“Stony Hill” by Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley
“Steve Aoki Presents Kolony” by Steve Aoki
“Sacred Hearts Club” by Foster the People
“27861” by Parmalee
“Words” by Sara Evans
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Dunkirk” by Hans Zimmer
“Tha Truth, Pt. 3” by Trae tha Truth
“The Knife” by Goldfinger
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets” by Various Artists
“B***h I’m the S**t” by Tyga
“Mis-An-Thrope” by DED
“Eucalyptus” by Avey Tare
“What Do You Think About the Car” by Declan McKenna
“Here You Are: The Music of My Life” by Billy Ocean
“The Forest Seasons” by Wintersun
“M’ap Boule” by Zoey Dollaz
“Reggae Gold 2017” by Various Artists
“FBRICLIVE 93: Daphni” by Daphni
“Relationships” by Trevor Lawrence Jr.
“Cloud River Mountain” by Gong Linna & Bang on a Can All-Stars
“Conquistador” by Sotomayor

Share with your friends

Follow Us

Enter your email address to get updated when we have new posts on the site and never miss a thing:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *