New Music Friday – August 11

This week in New Music Friday Kesha, NEEDTOBREATHE, Avicii, Zara Larsson, A. J. Croce, and Depeche Mode are all among the artists with new music.

New wMusic

“Rainbow” by Kesha
“The Project” by zlindsay Eli
“love Has a Name” by Jesus Culture
Original soundtrack from the television series “Nashville” by the cast of “Nashville”
“federal 3X” by Moneybagg Yo
“HARD CUTS: Songs from the H A R D L O V E Sessions” by NEEDTOBREATHE
“Anchors” by Will Hoge”
Imperius Rex” by Sean Price
“The Golden Age 2” by Dizzy Wright
“Poor David’s Almanack” by David Rawlings
“don’t smile at me” by Billie Eilish
“The Reign” by Hinder
“En Letra de Otro” by Pedro Capo
“Ave” by Venom Inc.
“Café Tropical” by Frankie Rose
“Just Like Medicine” by A. J. Croce
“New Level Unlocked (All Radio)” by Alkaline
“Ruby Red” by Suzanne Santo
“Ayo” by Bomba Estereo
“Trap Bisney Fairy Tales: The Untold Mixtape” by Tish Hyman
“One Long Dream” by SonReal
“Popular Nanipulations” by The Districts
“Manna” by Fasjhawn
“Going Backwards” Remixes by Depeche Mode
“Out of the Voiceless Grave” by The Lurking Fear
“Look at Us Now” Remixes by the Lost Kings with Ally Brooke & A$AP Ferg

“You” by dodie
“AVICI (01)” by Avicii
“Stripped” by The Score
“Only You” + Remixes by Zara Larsson
“Supa Vultures” by Lil Durk & Lil Reese

Share with your friends

Follow Us

Enter your email address to get updated when we have new posts on the site and never miss a thing:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *