New Music Friday – September 22

In this week’s New Music Friday The Killers, Macklemore, Fergie, Ledisi, Van Morrison, Ben Folds, Stephen Stills and Judy Collins, Mastodon, Will Downing, Brian Wilson, Black Country Communion (Joe Bonamassa), and Cradle of Filth are among the artists with new releases this week.

New wMusic

“Wonderful Wonderful” by The Killers
“Trip” by Jhene Aiko
“GEMINI” by Macklemore
“All Thing Work Together” by Lecrae
“By Any Means 2” by Kevin Gates
“Double Dutchess” by Fergie
“On the Rocks” by Midland
“Love Yourself 承 ‘Her’ by BTS
“All In” by Matthew West
“Humble Beast” by G Herbo
“Gossip” by Sleeping with Sirens
“Let Love Rule” by Ledisi
“Paradise by Knox Fortune
“The Amulet” by Circa Survive
“EVERYBODY” by Chris Janson
“Roll with the Punches” by Van Morrison
“Skin&Earth” by Lights
“Awake” by Illenium”
“The Big Brother” by DJ Kay Slay
“Hiss Spun” by Chelsea Wolfe
“Gathering” by Josh Ritter
“Timeless” by Home Free
“Here” Live by Red Rocks Worship
The original cast recording for the new musical “SpongeBob Square Pants” by the Original Cast
“Everybody Knows” by Stephen Stills and Judy Collins
“32 Zel” by Denzel Curry
“You’re Not You Anymore” by Counterparts
”Haiku from Zero” by Cut Copy
“Sleeping Lions” by Otherwise
“Strange Peace” by METZ
“Ununiform” by Tricky
The 2017 Broadway Cast Recording for “Sunday in the Park with George” by Various Artists
“Soul Survivor” by Will Downing
The original motion picture soundtrack for “My Little Pony: The Movie” by Various Artists
“WHITE NOISE” by Noah Gundersen
“Playback: The Brian Wilson Anthology” by Brian Wilson
“BCCIV” by Black Country Communion
“Perestroika” by Apathy and O.C.
“Down Hearted Blues” by Eilen Jewell
“Luciferian Towers” by Godspeed You! Black Emperor
“Hallelujah Anyhow” by Hiss Golden Messenger
“Deep Calleth Upon Deep” by Satyricon
“Laila’s Wisdom” by Rapsody
”Thrice Woven” by Wolves in the Throne Room
“Wallflower” by Jordan Raei
“Cryptoriana – The Seductiveness of Decay” by Cradle of Filth
“Aromanticism” by Moses Sumney
“Cities in Search of a Heart” by The Movielfie
“Stranger in the Alps” by Phoebe Bridgers
“Ease My Mind” by Shout Out Louds
“Music for the Age of Miracles” by The Clientele
“Dead End in Tokyo” by MAN WITH A MISSION
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Battle of the Sexes” by Various Artists
“Spangle-Lange Lane” by Ryan Porter
“Tasha Sits Close to the Piano” by Jaws of Love
“Last Leaf by the Danish String Quartet
“All In” by the Louisville Orchestra and Teddy Abrams

“”Live at St Panras Old Church” by Freya Ridings” by Kygo
“Young Martha” by Young Thus and Carnage
“So There (Piano/Vocal)” by Ben Folds
“Hard” by The Neighbourhood
“Cold Dark Place” by Mastodon
“Truth Is…” by Ashla Taylor
”High Tide” by Justin Nozuka
“Starrah X Diple” by Starrah and Diplo
“School Nights” by Chappell Roan
“Me & Joe” by Max Gomez
“Come Here for Love” Remixes by Sigala andElla Eyre
“Their Body” by Ritual Howls

Share with your friends

Follow Us

Enter your email address to get updated when we have new posts on the site and never miss a thing:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *