New Music Friday – November 3

In this New Music Friday are some chart topping artists and more holiday music offerings. See what all the artists have to offer this week including music from Josh Groban, British pop star Sam Smith, Country music star Kelsea Ballerini, rockers Maroon 5, “The Voice” coach Blake Shelton, Michigan native Kid Rock, Grace VanderWaal, Shawn Mendes, 21 Savage, Nobel Laurette Bob Dylan, Lee Brice, Hans Zimmer, Roy Orbison, and Kansas.

New wMusic

“Noel” by Josh Groban
“The Thrill of it All” by Sam Smith
“Unapologetically” by Kelsea Ballerini
“Red Pill Blues” by Maroon 5
“Texoma Shore” by Blake Shelton
“Sweet Southern Sugar” by Kid Rock
“Just the Beginning” by Grace VanderWaal
“MTV Unplugged” by Shawn Mendes
“Without Warning” by 21 Savage, Offsett and Metro Boomin
“Trouble No More: The Bootleg Series, Vol. 13 / 1979-1981” by Bob Dylan
“NOW That’s What I Call Music, Vol 64” by Various Artists
“Lee Brice” by Lee Brice
“Trilliam 3” by Aha Gazelle
“Greater” Live by Central Live
“The Other Side” by The Walls Group
“New World Arisin’” by Big Head Todd and the Monsters
“Red Before Black” by Cannibal Corpse
Waylon & Willie” by Jelly Roll and Struggle Jennings
“The Dusk in Us” by Converge
“Live in Prague” by Hans Zimmer
Original Soundtrack for “Olaf’s Frozen Adventure” by Various Artists
“Dark Divine” by Like Moths to Flames
“Mimini Michoel by Michoel Schnitzler
“twicetagram by TWICE
“Sagebrush” by Ned LeDoux
“A Love so Beautiful: Roy Orbison & the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra” by Roy Orbison
“Belle of the West” by Samantha Fish
“Leftoverture Live & Beyond” by Kansas
“The Mortal Coil” by Polaris
”Immanuel” by Melanie Penn
“Bold Like a Lion” by Meghan Linsey
“Wild and Reckless” by Blitzen Trapper
“The Disfigurement of Existence” by Signs of the Swarm
“Dangerous Jumps” by Shredders
“The Beast Inside” by My Enemies and I
“Kids in Love” by Kygo
“Overexposed” by Sleep on It
“Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown” by Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown
Music from and inspired by the documentary film “Served Like a Girl” by Various Artists
“Berserker” by Beast in Black
“Withdrawl” by Keak da Sneak
“O Holy Night” by Nathan Pacheco
“Underground” by T3r Elemento
“At Home in the Big Lonesome” by Drew Kennedy
“Kalorama Heights” by Lightshow
“Jukebox: The Ultimate Playlist” by Human Nature
The original motion picture soundtrack for ”Call Me By Your Name” by Various Artists
“NOW That’s What I Call 00s” by Various Artists

“In Tongues” by Joji
“Phases” by TYuS

Share with your friends

Follow Us

Enter your email address to get updated when we have new posts on the site and never miss a thing:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *